SE & Caribbean Region

States and Territories included in the Southeast and Caribbean Region


• Kentucky

• Tennessee

• South Carolina

• North Carolina

• Arkansas

• Louisiana

• Georgia

• Alabama

• Mississippi


• Puerto Rico

• Virgin Islands


If your state is listed with a link we are currently operating a taskforce in your state and would love to have your organization as a partner. Click the link to go to your state’s page. There you can share events, activities, fundraise and participate in supporting youth development in your state.


No link for your state but still interested in supporting the efforts of the Alliance for Positive Youth Development in your state ? Join the mailing list and we will keep you updated on our progress in your community. Want to take a leadership role in APYD in your state, email us at



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *